Hello Lovelies! I didn’t disappear, I swear!

Read on to learn how I am no longer an ugly duckling!

Skin Type: Oily/Acne Prone. Combo in the winter.

 

So yes, I have not updated recently (FOR SHAME!) but I am currently working with both my brother and the interwebs to get my YouTube channel going. I recorded three videos journaling a recent bad breakout and wanted to present them all pretty for you guys, so I’ve been playing with a bunch of stuff. I tried editing the videos with YouTube’s editing stuff, Windows Movie Maker, etc., and that was just an awful, epic fail. Luckily my brother was nice enough to gift me the Adobe Premier Pro CC and I literally have no idea what I’m doing. I fell important though. That is all that really matters. SOOOOOOOOO for the last week or so I’ve been fiddling with the videos and I just decided to let them go as-is. It’s always a treat seeing the real me. I am a very special type of silly. The channel will be a lifestyle vlog sort of thing. I was originally going to make it an Asian Beauty sort of thing, but there is so much more that I love buying and showing and THE WORLD NEEDS TO SEE IT! Now, for the beauty stuff.

 

The first video, which I will attempt to embed or call my brother in the room and make him do it is the first video detailing WHY YOU SHOULD ALWAYS TEST PATCH! and then I move on to the second video which is literally three days later (I look at that video and still can’t believe the magic that happened in THREE DAYS! HOLEY CHEESE!) The second video includes not only seven minutes of me touching my face because I can’t seem to break terrible habits, but also the products I used that helped me. The third video is still in the works and I feel after the second one is not that necessary, so it may just get scattered across the sea for now.

Sorry this post is going to be so short, but I am doing tons of research on the Adobe software and want to learn it well so I don’t feel like I’m drowning in technology.

FUTUUUUUUUUUURE!

Thank you for reading and signing up for new posts, it makes me feel awesome. Once I figure everything out, I will be embedding all of the relevant videos in with the posts. Some eye-candy for your eyes and such.

BYEEEEEE!

 

Video 1:

Video 2:

I DID IT GUYS! LOOK AT ALL IT’S MAGNIFICENT EMBEDDED GLORY!

Please follow this blog to get my updates and new reviews and such. Thank a bunch for reading and I will see you next time!

Leave a Comment